Piano Events

E.g., 2018-02-17
Date Time Event Venue Text Attribution
Monday Jun 29 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Piano Program Play-in Sherwood-Marsh (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Jun 29 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Brancart Recital Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Monday Jun 29 10:00 pm to 11:30 pm Inter Arts Preliminary Meeting McKnight Hall
Tuesday Jun 30 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Brancart Recital Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jun 30 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Tuesday Jun 30 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Evelyne Brancart Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Wednesday Jul 01 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Evelyne Brancart Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Thursday Jul 02 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Piano Student Q&A ~ Evelyne Brancart Sherwood-Marsh
Thursday Jul 02 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Friday Jul 03 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Performance Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Friday Jul 03 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Piano Student Practice time Lenna Hall
Saturday Jul 04 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Gavrylyuk Master Class ~ Alexander Gavrylyuk Lenna Hall Events have Fee
Sunday Jul 05 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Gavrylyuk Master Class Lenna Hall Events have Fee
Monday Jul 06 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm Gavrylyuk Master Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Wednesday Jul 08 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Thursday Jul 09 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Natalya Antonova Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Friday Jul 10 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Piano Student Q&A ~ Natalya Antonova Sherwood-Marsh
Friday Jul 10 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Performance Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Saturday Jul 11 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer/JY Song Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 13 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer/JY Song Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 13 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Jon Nakamatsu Piano practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 14 10:00 am to 2:30 pm Jon Nakamatsu Piano Practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 14 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Jon Nakamatsu Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Wednesday Jul 15 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Jon Nakamatsu Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Thursday Jul 16 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Piano Student Q&A ~ Jon Nakamatsu Sherwood-Marsh
Friday Jul 17 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm John Nakamatsu interview Other - Music
Friday Jul 17 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm Piano Performance Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Saturday Jul 18 10:00 am to 11:30 am Piano Student Recording McKnight Hall
Sunday Jul 19 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Jon Nakamatsu Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 20 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Piano Master Class ~ Milbauer and JY Song Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 20 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Beethoven Fourth Piano Concerto lecture ~ Malcom Bilson Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 20 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Malcolm Bilson Piano practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 21 to Saturday Jul 25 (All day) Roberto Plano Private Piano Practice Studio 24 (GP PO)
Tuesday Jul 21 10:00 am to 2:30 pm Malcolm Bilson Piano practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 21 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Malcom Bilson Pre-Concert Lecture Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 21 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Fortepiano Recital ~ Malcolm Bilson Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Tuesday Jul 21 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm Bilson private fortepiano sessions ~ Malcolm Bilson Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 22 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Malcolm Bilson small group lessons Sherwood-Marsh
Wednesday Jul 22 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CSO Carmina Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Wednesday Jul 22 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Jon Nakamatsu Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Thursday Jul 23 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Piano Performance Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Friday Jul 24 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Roberto Plano Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Saturday Jul 25 10:00 am to 12:00 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Roberto Plano Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Saturday Jul 25 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Roberto Plano Piano Practice Sherwood-Marsh
Saturday Jul 25 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Carmina Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 25 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Guest Artist Piano 4-Hands Concert ~ Roberto Plano and Paola Del Negro Sherwood-Marsh (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Saturday Jul 25 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater
Sunday Jul 26 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Piano Performance Class Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Monday Jul 27 10:00 am to 5:00 pm Piano Competition Preliminary Round Sherwood-Marsh (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Jul 27 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Christopher Taylor Piano practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 28 10:00 am to 2:30 pm Christopher Taylor Piano Practice Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 28 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Christopher Taylor Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Wednesday Jul 29 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Piano Master Class ~ Brian Preston Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Wednesday Jul 29 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Piano Competition Rehearsal Fletcher Music Hall
Thursday Jul 30 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Piano Competition Tuning Fletcher Music Hall
Thursday Jul 30 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Piano Competition Finals Fletcher Music Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Friday Jul 31 10:00 am to 11:30 am Piano Master Class ~ J.Y. Song and John Milbauer Sherwood-Marsh Events have Fee
Friday Jul 31 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm Chautauqua Piano Competition Winner Recital Rehearsal Fletcher Music Hall
Friday Jul 31 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Chautauqua Piano Competition Winner Recital Fletcher Music Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Saturday Aug 15 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Inter Arts Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 15 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater