Opera Events

E.g., 2018-02-17
Date Time Event Venue Text Attribution
Thursday Jun 25 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm Opera staging rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Monday Jun 29 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Monday Jun 29 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Opera staging rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Tuesday Jun 30 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Opera Staging Hold Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 01 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Opera Piano Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 02 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #1 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Friday Jul 03 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Friday Jul 03 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Opera staging rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Monday Jul 06 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Monday Jul 06 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Education Program Rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Tuesday Jul 07 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 08 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CSO Opera Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Wednesday Jul 08 6:30 pm to 7:15 pm Young Artist Rehearsal with Harp Lenna Hall
Thursday Jul 09 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #2 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Friday Jul 10 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm Chautauqua Opera Guild Voice Master Class ~ Jay Lesenger Fletcher Music Hall (Sponsored by the Chautauqua Opera Guild)
Saturday Jul 11 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Chautauqua Operalogue: Macbeth @ 5:00 p.m. Smith-Wilkes Sponsored by the Chautauqua Opera Guild
Saturday Jul 11 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Amphitheater
Monday Jul 13 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Opera Education Rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Tuesday Jul 14 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Education Program Rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Wednesday Jul 15 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Thursday Jul 16 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #3 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Thursday Jul 16 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Opera Staging Hold Lenna Hall
Friday Jul 17 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm Opera Staging Lenna Hall
Saturday Jul 18 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 18 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Highlights Concert Amphitheater
Monday Jul 20 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm Chautauqua Opera Guild Voice Master Class ~ Marlena Malas McKnight Hall (Sponsored by the Chautauqua Opera Guild)
Tuesday Jul 21 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Revue: "Backstage Pass: Heart & Music" ~ Performance 10pm Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 22 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Wednesday Jul 22 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CSO Carmina Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 23 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #4 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Friday Jul 24 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Saturday Jul 25 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Carmina Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 25 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 28 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Norton Hall
Wednesday Jul 29 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Wednesday Jul 29 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm CSO/Opera Dress Rehearsal: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Thursday Jul 30 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #5 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Friday Jul 31 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm CSO/Opera Performance: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Saturday Aug 01 12:00 pm to 3:30 pm Opera Staging Hold Lenna Hall
Saturday Aug 01 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Opera staging rehearsal Smith-Wilkes
Sunday Aug 02 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Opera Soiree Special Event ~ Chautauqua Opera Guild Other - Program (Sponsored by the Chautauqua Opera Guild)
Monday Aug 03 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm CSO/Opera Performance: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Tuesday Aug 04 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Education Program Smith-Wilkes
Tuesday Aug 04 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Revue: "Backstage Pass: Heart & Music" ~ Performance 10pm Lenna Hall
Wednesday Aug 05 10:45 am to 12:30 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Rehearsal Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Thursday Aug 06 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm Chautauqua Opera: Art Song Recital #6 Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Friday Aug 07 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Chautauqua Opera Scenes Program ~ Chautauqua Opera Studio Artists Norton Hall
Saturday Aug 08 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 08 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Pops ~ Chafetz Amphitheater
Sunday Aug 09 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Puccini & Pasta: Chautauqua Opera Guild ~ Opera Guild on stage in Norton Hall Norton Hall (Sponsored by the Chautauqua Opera Guild)
Saturday Aug 15 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Inter Arts Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 15 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater