CSO Events

E.g., 2018-02-17
Date Time Event Venue Text Attribution
Wednesday Jul 01 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Thursday Jul 02 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 02 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert: ~ Milanov/Gavrylyuk Amphitheater
Friday Jul 03 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Saturday Jul 04 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 04 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm CSO Pops ~ Stuart Chafetz, guest conductor & Mike Eldred, tenor Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 07 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Tuesday Jul 07 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Trombone Audition ~ CSO Committee McKnight Hall
Tuesday Jul 07 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 07 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Milanov Amphitheater
Wednesday Jul 08 9:30 am to 12:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 08 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm CSO/Symphony Partners Picnic ~ Lenna Porch Between Rehearsals Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 08 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CSO Opera Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 09 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 09 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert: ~ Milanov Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 09 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm Symphony Partners "Meet The CSO Sections" Amphitheater Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Jul 10 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Jolyon Pegis - Chautauqua String Quartet Studio 13 (CSO)
Friday Jul 10 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Meet the CSO Musicians Smith-Wilkes Presented by Symphony Partners
Saturday Jul 11 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 14 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Tuesday Jul 14 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO/Dance Rehearsal Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 14 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO/Dance ~ Charlotte Ballet/Cooper Amphitheater
Wednesday Jul 15 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Thursday Jul 16 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Jul 16 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 16 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert: ~ Milanov Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 18 12:15 pm to 12:45 pm Trombone Audition ~ CSO Committee Fletcher Music Hall
Saturday Jul 18 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 18 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Highlights Concert Amphitheater
Sunday Jul 19 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Chautauqua Quintet Studio 16 (GP)
Tuesday Jul 21 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Wednesday Jul 22 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CSO Carmina Dress Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 23 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Jul 23 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 23 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert: ~ Milanov/Plano Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 23 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm Symphony Partners "Meet The CSO Sections" Amphitheater Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Jul 24 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Saturday Jul 25 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Carmina Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Jul 25 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 28 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Opera Rehearsal Norton Hall
Tuesday Jul 28 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Tuesday Jul 28 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Tuesday Jul 28 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Milanov Amphitheater
Wednesday Jul 29 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Wednesday Jul 29 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm CSO/Opera Dress Rehearsal: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Thursday Jul 30 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Jul 30 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 30 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Karina Canellakis, guest conductor & Tim Fain, violin Amphitheater
Friday Jul 31 12:30 pm to 1:15 pm Meet the CSO Musicians for Kids of all Ages! Smith-Wilkes Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Jul 31 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Friday Jul 31 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm CSO/Opera Performance: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Saturday Aug 01 12:15 pm to 12:45 pm Trombone Audition ~ CSO Committee Hall of Christ (Sanctuary)
Saturday Aug 01 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 01 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Milanov/Peled Amphitheater
Monday Aug 03 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm CSO/Opera Performance: Eugene Onegin Norton Hall
Tuesday Aug 04 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Wednesday Aug 05 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Thursday Aug 06 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Aug 06 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 06 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Rossen Milanov, guest conductor & Antonii Baryshevskyi, piano Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 06 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm Symphony Partners "Meet The CSO Sections" Amphitheater Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Aug 07 9:00 am to 12:00 pm CSO Meeting ~ Amp Discussion Bellinger Assembly
Saturday Aug 08 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 08 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Opera Pops ~ Chafetz Amphitheater
Sunday Aug 09 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Sunday Aug 09 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Sunday Afternoon Entertainment ~ CSO/Milanov Amphitheater
Tuesday Aug 11 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Wednesday Aug 12 10:00 am to 12:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Thursday Aug 13 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Aug 13 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Aug 13 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 13 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Case Scaglione, guest condutor & Owen Lee, double bass Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 15 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Inter Arts Rehearsal Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 15 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm Inter-Arts Collaboration Amphitheater
Tuesday Aug 18 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Tuesday Aug 18 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Tuesday Aug 18 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Milanov/Upshaw Amphitheater
Wednesday Aug 19 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Lenna Porch Meeting for CSO Lenna Hall
Wednesday Aug 19 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Lenna Hall
Thursday Aug 20 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Thursday Aug 20 12:15 pm to 12:45 pm Trombone Audition ~ CSO Committee Lenna Hall
Thursday Aug 20 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 20 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Milanov/Gutierrez Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 20 10:00 pm to 11:00 pm Symphony Partners "Meet The CSO Sections" Amphitheater Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Aug 21 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Lenna Porch Meeting for CSO Lenna Hall
Friday Aug 21 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm Meet the CSO Musicians Smith-Wilkes Presented by Symphony Partners
Friday Aug 21 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal ~ Benedetti Lenna Hall
Saturday Aug 22 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal ~ Benedetti Amphitheater
Saturday Aug 22 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert Amphitheater
Monday Aug 24 9:30 am to 12:00 pm CSO Rehearsal ~ Cristian Macelaru, guest conductor/ Lenna Hall
Monday Aug 24 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm CSO Orchestra Meeting McKnight Hall
Tuesday Aug 25 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)
Tuesday Aug 25 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm CSO Rehearsal ~ Cristian Macelaru, guest conductor/ Amphitheater
Tuesday Aug 25 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm CSO Concert ~ Cristian Macelaru, guest conductor/ Amphitheater
Thursday Aug 27 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm John Marcellus Studio 15 (CSO)