Artist Recital Events

E.g., 2018-02-17
Date Time Event Venue Text Attribution
Monday Jun 29 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ The Rose Ensemble Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Tuesday Jun 30 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Evelyne Brancart Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Jul 06 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Music Festival Faculty Quartet Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Tuesday Jul 07 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Faculty Violin Recital ~ Aaron Berofsky Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Saturday Jul 11 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Guest Artist Recital ~ Jacques Israelievitch, Violin with Christina Quilico, Piano Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Sunday Jul 12 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm 2015 NFMC National Competition Winner Recital ~ Tavi Ungerleider, cello with Bretton Brown, piano Lenna Hall NFMC Events
Monday Jul 13 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Vienna Piano Trio Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Tuesday Jul 14 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Jon Nakamatsu Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Jul 20 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Chautauqua Quartet Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Tuesday Jul 21 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Fortepiano Recital ~ Malcolm Bilson Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Saturday Jul 25 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Guest Artist Piano 4-Hands Concert ~ Roberto Plano and Paola Del Negro Sherwood-Marsh (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Jul 27 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Chautauqua Chamber Winds Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Tuesday Jul 28 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Guest Artist Piano Recital ~ Christopher Taylor Lenna Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Monday Aug 03 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Ahn Trio Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Monday Aug 10 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Musette Explosion Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Monday Aug 17 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ PUBLIQuartet Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Monday Aug 24 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Logan Chamber Music Series: ~ Telegraph Quartet Lenna Hall (The Logan Chamber Music Series is funded in part by the Harry A. Logan Jr. Fund for the Performing Arts.)
Friday Aug 28 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Guest Artist Recital ~ Luanne Crosby, soprano McKnight Hall (Benefits the Chautauqua Women's Club Scholarship Fund)
Sunday Jul 10 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm 2016 NFMC National Competition Winner Recital ~ tbd Lenna Hall NFMC Events