Bratton Theater Events

E.g., 2018-02-19
Date Time Event Groups
Friday Jun 27 8:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jun 28 6:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jun 29 2:15 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jun 29 8:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Monday Jun 30 3:00 pm CTC Woods Crew
Tuesday Jul 01 4:00 pm Theater: How I Got This Job Official Program, Daily Article, Theater, Woods Crew
Tuesday Jul 01 8:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Wednesday Jul 02 2:15 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Wednesday Jul 02 8:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Thursday Jul 03 4:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Jul 04 2:15 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Saturday Jul 05 2:15 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 06 2:15 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 06 8:00 pm Theater: A Raisin in the Sun Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Thursday Jul 10 8:00 pm New Play Workshop #1 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Jul 11 4:00 pm New Play Workshop #1 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Saturday Jul 12 2:15 pm New Play Workshop #1 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Jul 18 8:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jul 19 6:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 20 2:15 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 20 8:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Wednesday Jul 23 8:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Thursday Jul 24 4:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Jul 25 4:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Saturday Jul 26 2:15 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 27 2:15 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Jul 27 8:00 pm Theater: May Queen Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Thursday Jul 31 8:00 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Aug 01 4:00 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Saturday Aug 02 2:15 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Aug 08 8:00 pm Theater: The Tempest by William Shakespeare Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Aug 09 6:00 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Aug 10 2:15 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Sunday Aug 10 8:00 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Tuesday Aug 12 2:15 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Tuesday Aug 12 7:00 pm Theater: Chau-talk One Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Wednesday Aug 13 2:15 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Wednesday Aug 13 8:00 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Thursday Aug 14 4:00 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Aug 15 4:00 pm Theater: The Tempest Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Aug 15 10:30 pm Theater: Bratton Late Night Official Program, Theater, Daily Article
Friday Jul 03 8:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jul 04 2:15 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 05 2:15 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 05 8:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Tuesday Jul 07 8:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Jul 08 2:15 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Jul 08 8:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Thursday Jul 09 4:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Jul 10 4:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jul 11 2:15 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 12 2:15 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 12 8:00 pm Theater: Our Town Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Jul 17 4:00 pm New Play Workshop #1 Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jul 18 2:15 pm New Play Workshop #1 Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Jul 24 8:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Jul 25 4:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 26 2:15 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Jul 26 8:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Jul 29 4:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Thursday Jul 30 4:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Jul 31 4:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Aug 01 2:15 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Aug 02 2:15 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Aug 02 8:00 pm Theater: Intimate Apparel Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Aug 05 8:00 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Thursday Aug 06 6:00 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Aug 07 4:00 pm New Play Workshop #2 Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Aug 14 8:00 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Saturday Aug 15 2:15 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Aug 16 2:15 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Sunday Aug 16 8:00 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Tuesday Aug 18 2:15 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Aug 19 2:15 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Wednesday Aug 19 8:00 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Thursday Aug 20 4:00 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater
Friday Aug 21 4:00 pm Theater: Henry V Official Program, Daily Article, Theater